• English
  • Русский
  • o'zbek

Masterbatch – is a common using name of concentrators, pigments, colorant and modifying additives. This name came from English word masterbatch, i.е. concentrator providing dyeing and modification of polymer products. QHS develops and...

There are several types of modifiers for polymers. A modifier, producing by our company, strengthens stability to ultraviolet beam and prolongs life-time of polymer to several times. Our modifier has successfully passed tests in Central-Asian region and during some...

Hydrogel is using for keeping moisture inside the soil. It gives 98% acclimatization, increase of harvest productivity and increase speed of growth for all types of plants.

During several years Hydrogel is successfully used in worldwide. Farmers,...

Polyethylene Film — thin layer of stuff produced from polyethylene. Packing polyethylene has such properties as: elastic, moisture impermeability, frost resistance and hygienity. The polyethylene film is absolutely safe for health of the...

Polyethylene pipes are used at restoration of outdated systems of water supply and sewerage, and also application of polyethylene pipes cost-efficiently at construction of technical pipelines in the industry. Polyethylene pipes in the large cities where...

We produce the following types of glue:
Label glue
Excise glue
Polymer glue

• English
  • Русский
  • o'zbek

Мастербатч (Masterbatch) – это принятое в обиходе название концентратов пигментов, красителей и модифицирующих добавок. Название произошло от английского термина masterbatch, т.е. концентрат, обеспечивающий окрашивание и модификацию...

Существует несколько видов модификаторов для полимеров. Модификатор, выпускаемый нашей фирмой, усиливает стойкость к ультрафиолетовому лучу и удлиняет срок действия полимера в несколько раз. Наш модификатор уже прошел испытание в Центрально-азиатском климате и...

Гидрогель — используется для сохранения влаги в почве. Он дает 98% приживаемости, повышение урожайности и скорости роста для всех видов растений.

Уже несколько лет гидрогели успешно используются во всем мире. Фермерские хозяйства, ландшафтные...

Полиэтиленовая пленка — тонкий слой материи, изготовленный из полиэтилена. Упаковочный полиэтилен обладает такими свойствами, как эластичность, влагонепроницаемость, морозостойкость и гигиеничность. Полиэтиленовая пленка абсолютно безопасна...

Полиэтиленовые трубы применяются при восстановлении устаревших систем водоснабжения и канализации. Применение полиэтиленовых также труб выгодно при строительстве технических трубопроводов в промышленности. Особенно востребованы полиэтиленовые трубы в крупных...

Мы производим следующие виды клея:

Этикеточный

Акцизный

Полимерный